View Link
Lutheran Ministry
Event Type:
Special Event
Location:
Underground
 
Wednesday, January 23, 2013
8:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Calendars:
Sciences & Research,Student Life
Contact:
233-4720
Department:Lutheran Campus Ministry
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/30/2013 Wed
8:30 PM - 11:00 PM Lutheran MinistryUnderground
2/6/2013 Wed
8:30 PM - 11:00 PM Lutheran MinistryUnderground
2/13/2013 Wed
8:30 PM - 11:00 PM Lutheran MinistryUnderground
2/20/2013 Wed
8:30 PM - 11:00 PM Lutheran MinistryUnderground
3/6/2013 Wed
8:30 PM - 11:00 PM Lutheran MinistryUnderground
3/20/2013 Wed
8:30 PM - 11:00 PM Lutheran MinistryUnderground
3/27/2013 Wed
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Lutheran MinistryUnderground
4/3/2013 Wed
8:30 PM - 11:00 PM Lutheran MinistryUnderground
4/10/2013 Wed
8:30 PM - 11:00 PM Lutheran MinistryUnderground
4/17/2013 Wed
8:30 PM - 11:00 PM Lutheran MinistryUnderground
4/24/2013 Wed
8:30 PM - 11:00 PM Lutheran MinistryUnderground
5/1/2013 Wed
8:30 PM - 11:00 PM Lutheran MinistryUnderground
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://schedule.mnstate.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4KMKffdx1HEHF4As5Is9XGMfnOSm5ug4snlhVQECVmAWtMCzno63bJ