View Link
Freshman Counselor Mtg
Event Type:
Special Event
Location:
OW 0201 Conference Room
 
Tuesday, July 23, 2013
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Calendars:
Sciences & Research,Student Life
Department:Admissions
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
7/30/2013 Tue
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Freshman Counselor MtgOW 0201 Conference Room
8/6/2013 Tue
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Freshman Counselor MtgOW 0201 Conference Room
8/13/2013 Tue
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Freshman Counselor MtgOW 0201 Conference Room
8/20/2013 Tue
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Freshman Counselor MtgMA 0268 "Presidents" Conference Room
8/27/2013 Tue
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Freshman Counselor MtgMA 0268 "Presidents" Conference Room
9/10/2013 Tue
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Freshman Counselor MtgOW 0207 Conference Room
9/17/2013 Tue
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Freshman Counselor MtgMA 0268 "Presidents" Conference Room
9/24/2013 Tue
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Freshman Counselor MtgOW 0207 Conference Room
10/1/2013 Tue
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Freshman Counselor MtgOW 0207 Conference Room
10/8/2013 Tue
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Freshman Counselor MtgOW 0207 Conference Room
10/15/2013 Tue
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Freshman Counselor MtgOW 0207 Conference Room
10/22/2013 Tue
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Freshman Counselor MtgOW 0207 Conference Room
10/29/2013 Tue
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Freshman Counselor MtgOW 0207 Conference Room
11/5/2013 Tue
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Freshman Counselor MtgOW 0207 Conference Room
11/12/2013 Tue
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Freshman Counselor MtgOW 0207 Conference Room
11/19/2013 Tue
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Freshman Counselor MtgOW 0207 Conference Room
11/26/2013 Tue
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Freshman Counselor MtgOW 0207 Conference Room
12/3/2013 Tue
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Freshman Counselor MtgOW 0207 Conference Room
12/10/2013 Tue
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Freshman Counselor MtgOW 0207 Conference Room
12/17/2013 Tue
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Freshman Counselor MtgOW 0207 Conference Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://schedule.mnstate.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4geEcMG4%2bGhZwrzjblLfptFC9MZp8cM%2boZVqtFVDl5sDBhCT0gThUq