View Link
SOAC Meeting
Event Type:
Meeting
Location:
CMU Room 218
 
Wednesday, January 30, 2013
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Calendars:
Sciences & Research,Student Life
Contact:
2524
Department:Office of Student Activities
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/6/2013 Wed
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM SOAC MeetingCMU Room 218
2/13/2013 Wed
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM SOAC MeetingCMU Room 218
2/20/2013 Wed
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM SOAC MeetingCMU Room 207
2/27/2013 Wed
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM SOAC MeetingCMU Room 218
3/6/2013 Wed
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM SOAC MeetingCMU Room 218
3/13/2013 Wed
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM SOAC MeetingCMU Room 218
3/20/2013 Wed
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM SOAC MeetingCMU Room 218
3/27/2013 Wed
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM SOAC MeetingCMU Room 218
4/3/2013 Wed
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM SOAC MeetingCMU Room 218
4/10/2013 Wed
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM SOAC MeetingCMU Room 218
4/17/2013 Wed
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM SOAC MeetingCMU Room 218
4/24/2013 Wed
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM SOAC MeetingCMU Room 218
5/1/2013 Wed
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM SOAC MeetingCMU Room 218
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://schedule.mnstate.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4hmXKYr4q1T84EPlkWSek%2fv4aMHTTzLoyVZH%2bLNyGpfikh44SED7g5