View Link
Science Center Outreach
Event Type:
Sciences
Location:
SC 0102 Auditorium
 
Wednesday, October 10, 2012
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Calendar:
Sciences & Research
Contact:
218.477.2904
Department:Regional Science Center
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/10/2012 Wed
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM Science Center OutreachSC A100 - Science Center Outside Building
10/11/2012 Thu
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM Science Center OutreachSC A100 - Science Center Outside Building
10/11/2012 Thu
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM Science Center OutreachSC 0102 Auditorium
10/15/2012 Mon
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM Science Center OutreachSC 0102 Auditorium
10/15/2012 Mon
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM Science Center OutreachSC A100 - Science Center Outside Building
10/16/2012 Tue
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM Science Center OutreachSC A100 - Science Center Outside Building
10/16/2012 Tue
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM Science Center OutreachSC 0102 Auditorium
10/17/2012 Wed
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM Science Center OutreachSC 0102 Auditorium
10/17/2012 Wed
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM Science Center OutreachSC A100 - Science Center Outside Building
10/23/2012 Tue
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM Science Center OutreachSC A100 - Science Center Outside Building
10/23/2012 Tue
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM Science Center OutreachSC 0102 Auditorium
10/24/2012 Wed
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM Science Center OutreachSC 0102 Auditorium
10/24/2012 Wed
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM Science Center OutreachSC A100 - Science Center Outside Building
10/25/2012 Thu
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM Science Center OutreachSC 0102 Auditorium
10/25/2012 Thu
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM Science Center OutreachSC A100 - Science Center Outside Building
10/26/2012 Fri
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM Science Center OutreachSC A100 - Science Center Outside Building
10/26/2012 Fri
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM Science Center OutreachSC 0102 Auditorium
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://schedule.mnstate.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4vJIV%2fZf%2bYD59BQCHVxhzOMSAPoUaZ6U5qu72WxtJ9%2bW116L2nIW1z