View Link
Campus Space Advisory Group Meeting
Event Type:
Special Event
Location:
OW 0207 Conference Room
 
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Calendars:
Sciences & Research,Student Life
Department:Presidents Office
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
12/4/2013 Wed
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Campus Space Advisory Group MeetingOW 0207 Conference Room
12/18/2013 Wed
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Campus Space Advisory Group MeetingOW 0207 Conference Room
1/15/2014 Wed
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Campus Space Advisory Group MeetingOW 0207 Conference Room
1/29/2014 Wed
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Campus Space Advisory Group MeetingOW 0207 Conference Room
2/12/2014 Wed
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Campus Space Advisory Group MeetingOW 0207 Conference Room
2/26/2014 Wed
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Campus Space Advisory Group MeetingOW 0207 Conference Room
3/12/2014 Wed
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Campus Space Advisory Group MeetingOW 0207 Conference Room
3/26/2014 Wed
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Campus Space Advisory Group MeetingOW 0207 Conference Room
4/9/2014 Wed
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Campus Space Advisory Group MeetingOW 0207 Conference Room
4/23/2014 Wed
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Campus Space Advisory Group MeetingOW 0207 Conference Room
5/7/2014 Wed
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Campus Space Advisory Group MeetingOW 0207 Conference Room
5/21/2014 Wed
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Campus Space Advisory Group MeetingOW 0207 Conference Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://schedule.mnstate.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J54Omg1fujp7XSIDSCu8Fiht6vUFnEx18p8qW20yOfhyW2cSjfuB%2bLX