View Link
College of Arts & Humanities Curriculum Committee
Event Type:
Special Event
Location:
MA 0268 "Presidents" Conference Room
 
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Calendars:
Sciences & Research,Student Life
Department:English
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/4/2014 Tue
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM College of Arts & Humanities Curriculum CommitteeMA 0268 "Presidents" Conference Room
2/11/2014 Tue
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM College of Arts & Humanities Curriculum CommitteeMA 0268 "Presidents" Conference Room
2/18/2014 Tue
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM College of Arts & Humanities Curriculum CommitteeMA 0268 "Presidents" Conference Room
2/25/2014 Tue
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM College of Arts & Humanities Curriculum CommitteeMA 0268 "Presidents" Conference Room
3/4/2014 Tue
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM College of Arts & Humanities Curriculum CommitteeMA 0268 "Presidents" Conference Room
3/11/2014 Tue
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM College of Arts & Humanities Curriculum CommitteeMA 0268 "Presidents" Conference Room
3/25/2014 Tue
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM College of Arts & Humanities Curriculum CommitteeMA 0268 "Presidents" Conference Room
4/1/2014 Tue
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM College of Arts & Humanities Curriculum CommitteeMA 0268 "Presidents" Conference Room
4/8/2014 Tue
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM College of Arts & Humanities Curriculum CommitteeMA 0268 "Presidents" Conference Room
4/22/2014 Tue
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM College of Arts & Humanities Curriculum CommitteeMA 0268 "Presidents" Conference Room
4/29/2014 Tue
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM College of Arts & Humanities Curriculum CommitteeMA 0268 "Presidents" Conference Room
5/6/2014 Tue
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM College of Arts & Humanities Curriculum CommitteeMA 0268 "Presidents" Conference Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://schedule.mnstate.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J55Qqjrkr0WMkEMdi0XZ7g6h8YeD%2b8rUM%2folCG46aW2WpGrd3wEMMLK