View Link
Chi Alpha Morning Prayer
Event Type:
Meeting
Location:
CMU Room 203
 
Tuesday, February 05, 2013
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Calendars:
Sciences & Research,Student Life
Contact:
(320) 444-4761
Department:Chi Alpha Christian Fellowship
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/12/2013 Tue
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM Chi Alpha Morning PrayerCMU Room 205
2/19/2013 Tue
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM Chi Alpha Morning PrayerCMU Room 203
2/26/2013 Tue
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM Chi Alpha Morning PrayerCMU Room 205
3/5/2013 Tue
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM Chi Alpha Morning PrayerCMU Room 203
3/19/2013 Tue
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM Chi Alpha Morning PrayerCMU Room 203
3/26/2013 Tue
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM Chi Alpha Morning PrayerCMU Room 205
4/2/2013 Tue
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM Chi Alpha Morning PrayerCMU Room 203
4/9/2013 Tue
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM Chi Alpha Morning PrayerCMU Room 203
4/30/2013 Tue
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM Chi Alpha Morning PrayerCMU Room 203
5/7/2013 Tue
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM Chi Alpha Morning PrayerCMU Room 203
5/14/2013 Tue
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM Chi Alpha Morning PrayerCMU Room 203
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://schedule.mnstate.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5J5ZRoszfXO7hsuEnHkFtfnUngxTl1MvH3DRwxC7A6xYn7kaYMfyUS