View Link
Club Soccer Practice
Event Type:
Athletics
Location:
NZ A510A Intramural Field Soccer
 
Friday, October 05, 2012
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Calendar:
Athletics
Contact:
218-259-0243
Department:Terra Firma Soccer Club
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/8/2012 Mon
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Club Soccer PracticeNZ A510A Intramural Field Soccer
10/10/2012 Wed
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Club Soccer PracticeNZ A510A Intramural Field Soccer
10/12/2012 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Club Soccer PracticeNZ A510A Intramural Field Soccer
10/15/2012 Mon
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Club Soccer PracticeNZ A510A Intramural Field Soccer
10/17/2012 Wed
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Club Soccer PracticeNZ A510A Intramural Field Soccer
10/19/2012 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Club Soccer PracticeNZ A510A Intramural Field Soccer
10/22/2012 Mon
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Club Soccer PracticeNZ A510A Intramural Field Soccer
10/24/2012 Wed
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Club Soccer PracticeNZ A510A Intramural Field Soccer
10/26/2012 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Club Soccer PracticeNZ A510A Intramural Field Soccer
10/29/2012 Mon
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Club Soccer PracticeNZ A510A Intramural Field Soccer
10/31/2012 Wed
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Club Soccer PracticeNZ A510A Intramural Field Soccer
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://schedule.mnstate.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5RbSBIRyiTAHjD88azmZd1jizZZ8m114BCXbJDkkT0Te786Te%2fdgoc