View Link
Client Meetings
Event Type:
Meeting
Location:
MU 0210 Conference Room
 
Tuesday, April 02, 2013
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Calendars:
Education & Human Services,Sciences & Research,Student Life
Contact:
2417
Department:Speech Language Hearing Science
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
4/4/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Client MeetingsMU 0210 Conference Room
4/9/2013 Tue
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Client MeetingsMU 0210 Conference Room
4/11/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Client MeetingsMU 0210 Conference Room
4/16/2013 Tue
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Client MeetingsMU 0210 Conference Room
4/18/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Client MeetingsMU 0210 Conference Room
4/23/2013 Tue
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Client MeetingsMU 0210 Conference Room
4/25/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Client MeetingsMU 0210 Conference Room
4/30/2013 Tue
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Client MeetingsMU 0210 Conference Room
5/2/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Client MeetingsMU 0210 Conference Room
5/7/2013 Tue
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Client MeetingsMU 0210 Conference Room
5/9/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Client MeetingsMU 0210 Conference Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://schedule.mnstate.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5UmrvuITOOdjeLEweDxmLDuBBnMELKhWfJ%2fFEqvvmRcjAJqgtoF6dj