View Link
Client Mtg
Event Type:
Special Event
Location:
MU 0225 SLHS Lab
 
Thursday, September 26, 2013
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Calendars:
Education & Human Services,Sciences & Research,Student Life
Department:Speech Language Hearing Sciences
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/1/2013 Tue
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Client MtgMU 0225 SLHS Lab
10/3/2013 Thu
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Client MtgMU 0225 SLHS Lab
10/8/2013 Tue
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Client MtgMU 0225 SLHS Lab
10/10/2013 Thu
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Client MtgMU 0225 SLHS Lab
10/15/2013 Tue
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Client MtgMU 0225 SLHS Lab
10/17/2013 Thu
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Client MtgMU 0225 SLHS Lab
10/22/2013 Tue
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Client MtgMU 0225 SLHS Lab
10/24/2013 Thu
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Client MtgMU 0225 SLHS Lab
10/29/2013 Tue
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Client MtgMU 0225 SLHS Lab
10/31/2013 Thu
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Client MtgMU 0225 SLHS Lab
11/5/2013 Tue
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Client MtgMU 0225 SLHS Lab
11/7/2013 Thu
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Client MtgMU 0225 SLHS Lab
11/12/2013 Tue
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Client MtgMU 0225 SLHS Lab
11/14/2013 Thu
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Client MtgMU 0225 SLHS Lab
11/19/2013 Tue
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Client MtgMU 0225 SLHS Lab
11/21/2013 Thu
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Client MtgMU 0225 SLHS Lab
11/26/2013 Tue
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Client MtgMU 0225 SLHS Lab
11/28/2013 Thu
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Client MtgMU 0225 SLHS Lab
12/3/2013 Tue
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Client MtgMU 0225 SLHS Lab
12/5/2013 Thu
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Client MtgMU 0225 SLHS Lab
12/10/2013 Tue
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Client MtgMU 0225 SLHS Lab
12/12/2013 Thu
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Client MtgMU 0225 SLHS Lab
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://schedule.mnstate.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5W8N78ODtGf2jcZzER6d0aAU%2bLsa9SmcLcrCBs91A%2beJkrbhUjLir5