View Link
Open Multipurpose Room
Event Type:
Meeting
Location:
LO 0111 - Conference Room
 
Tuesday, April 02, 2013
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Calendars:
Education & Human Services,Sciences & Research,Student Life
Contact:
2632
Department:Social Work
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
4/3/2013 Wed
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Open Multipurpose RoomLO 0111 - Conference Room
4/4/2013 Thu
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM Open Multipurpose RoomLO 0111 - Conference Room
4/4/2013 Thu
11:15 AM - 4:30 PM Open Multipurpose RoomLO 0111 - Conference Room
4/5/2013 Fri
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Open Multipurpose RoomLO 0111 - Conference Room
4/8/2013 Mon
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Open Multipurpose RoomLO 0111 - Conference Room
4/9/2013 Tue
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Open Multipurpose RoomLO 0111 - Conference Room
4/10/2013 Wed
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Open Multipurpose RoomLO 0111 - Conference Room
4/11/2013 Thu
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM Open Multipurpose RoomLO 0111 - Conference Room
4/11/2013 Thu
11:15 AM - 4:30 PM Open Multipurpose RoomLO 0111 - Conference Room
4/12/2013 Fri
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Open Multipurpose RoomLO 0111 - Conference Room
4/15/2013 Mon
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Open Multipurpose RoomLO 0111 - Conference Room
4/17/2013 Wed
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Open Multipurpose RoomLO 0111 - Conference Room
4/18/2013 Thu
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM Open Multipurpose RoomLO 0111 - Conference Room
4/18/2013 Thu
11:15 AM - 4:30 PM Open Multipurpose RoomLO 0111 - Conference Room
4/19/2013 Fri
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Open Multipurpose RoomLO 0111 - Conference Room
4/22/2013 Mon
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Open Multipurpose RoomLO 0111 - Conference Room
4/23/2013 Tue
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Open Multipurpose RoomLO 0111 - Conference Room
4/24/2013 Wed
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Open Multipurpose RoomLO 0111 - Conference Room
4/25/2013 Thu
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM Open Multipurpose RoomLO 0111 - Conference Room
4/25/2013 Thu
11:15 AM - 4:30 PM Open Multipurpose RoomLO 0111 - Conference Room
4/26/2013 Fri
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Open Multipurpose RoomLO 0111 - Conference Room
4/29/2013 Mon
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Open Multipurpose RoomLO 0111 - Conference Room
4/30/2013 Tue
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Open Multipurpose RoomLO 0111 - Conference Room
5/1/2013 Wed
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Open Multipurpose RoomLO 0111 - Conference Room
5/2/2013 Thu
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM Open Multipurpose RoomLO 0111 - Conference Room
5/2/2013 Thu
11:15 AM - 4:30 PM Open Multipurpose RoomLO 0111 - Conference Room
5/3/2013 Fri
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Open Multipurpose RoomLO 0111 - Conference Room
5/6/2013 Mon
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Open Multipurpose RoomLO 0111 - Conference Room
5/7/2013 Tue
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Open Multipurpose RoomLO 0111 - Conference Room
5/8/2013 Wed
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Open Multipurpose RoomLO 0111 - Conference Room
5/9/2013 Thu
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM Open Multipurpose RoomLO 0111 - Conference Room
5/10/2013 Fri
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Open Multipurpose RoomLO 0111 - Conference Room
5/13/2013 Mon
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Open Multipurpose RoomLO 0111 - Conference Room
5/14/2013 Tue
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Open Multipurpose RoomLO 0111 - Conference Room
5/15/2013 Wed
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Open Multipurpose RoomLO 0111 - Conference Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://schedule.mnstate.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5ZrVbV%2bDy5llzSu%2bjVO%2bqn1B%2bUXeTZCh9fhbIRuST7I4m5IFa%2flHNf