View Link
Executive Council
Event Type:
Meeting
Location:
CMU Room 214
 
Thursday, January 17, 2013
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Calendars:
Sciences & Research,Student Life
Contact:
4075
Department:Faculty Association (IFO)
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/7/2013 Thu
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive CouncilCMU Room 214
2/21/2013 Thu
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive CouncilCMU Room 214
3/7/2013 Thu
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive CouncilCMU Room 214
3/28/2013 Thu
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive CouncilCMU Room 214
4/4/2013 Thu
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive CouncilCMU Room 214
4/18/2013 Thu
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive CouncilCMU Room 214
5/2/2013 Thu
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive CouncilCMU Room 214
5/9/2013 Thu
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive CouncilCMU Room 214
5/16/2013 Thu
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive CouncilCMU Room 214
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://schedule.mnstate.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5fll4hH2rA%2fNWKpHMyW4K2D1glPrw1FR75LDIfSlt4gUqOqS2TqRue