View Link
Kappa Sigma Executive committee Meeting
Event Type:
Meeting
Location:
CMU Room 207
 
Sunday, January 27, 2013
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Calendars:
Sciences & Research,Student Life
Contact:
626-394-2340
Department:Kappa Sigma Fraternity
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/10/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Kappa Sigma Executive committee MeetingCMU Room 207
2/17/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Kappa Sigma Executive committee MeetingCMU Room 207
2/24/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Kappa Sigma Executive committee MeetingCMU Room 207
3/3/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Kappa Sigma Executive committee MeetingCMU Room 207
3/17/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Kappa Sigma Executive committee MeetingCMU Room 207
3/24/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Kappa Sigma Executive committee MeetingCMU Room 207
4/1/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Kappa Sigma Executive committee MeetingCMU Room 207
4/7/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Kappa Sigma Executive committee MeetingCMU Room 207
4/14/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Kappa Sigma Executive committee MeetingCMU Room 207
4/21/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Kappa Sigma Executive committee MeetingCMU Room 207
4/28/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Kappa Sigma Executive committee MeetingCMU Room 207
5/5/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Kappa Sigma Executive committee MeetingCMU Room 207
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://schedule.mnstate.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5i1FRoMSdwCDwaurLmV%2biEb0mkjrWeBW4%2fdZt0Ecue0zzFiRSTEruc