View Link
Intramurals
Event Type:
Athletics
Location:
NZ 0113 North Gym
 
Monday, October 08, 2012
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Calendar:
Athletics
Contact:
701-471-8483
Department:Intra-Murals
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/8/2012 Mon
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM IntramuralsNZ A500T Tennis Courts
10/8/2012 Mon
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM IntramuralsNZ A510B Intramural Field Flag Football
10/8/2012 Mon
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM IntramuralsNZ A510C Intramural Field Flag Football
10/8/2012 Mon
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0105 - Field House
10/9/2012 Tue
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM IntramuralsNZ A510A Intramural Field Soccer
10/9/2012 Tue
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
10/10/2012 Wed
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM IntramuralsNZ A510C Intramural Field Flag Football
10/10/2012 Wed
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM IntramuralsNZ A500T Tennis Courts
10/10/2012 Wed
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM IntramuralsNZ A510B Intramural Field Flag Football
10/10/2012 Wed
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
10/10/2012 Wed
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0105 - Field House
10/11/2012 Thu
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM IntramuralsNZ A510A Intramural Field Soccer
10/14/2012 Sun
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM IntramuralsNZ A510B Intramural Field Flag Football
10/14/2012 Sun
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
10/15/2012 Mon
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM IntramuralsNZ A500T Tennis Courts
10/15/2012 Mon
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM IntramuralsNZ A510B Intramural Field Flag Football
10/15/2012 Mon
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM IntramuralsNZ A510C Intramural Field Flag Football
10/15/2012 Mon
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
10/15/2012 Mon
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0105 - Field House
10/16/2012 Tue
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM IntramuralsNZ A510A Intramural Field Soccer
10/16/2012 Tue
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
10/17/2012 Wed
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM IntramuralsNZ A510C Intramural Field Flag Football
10/17/2012 Wed
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM IntramuralsNZ A500T Tennis Courts
10/17/2012 Wed
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM IntramuralsNZ A510B Intramural Field Flag Football
10/17/2012 Wed
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
10/17/2012 Wed
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0105 - Field House
10/18/2012 Thu
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM IntramuralsNZ A510A Intramural Field Soccer
10/21/2012 Sun
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM IntramuralsNZ A510B Intramural Field Flag Football
10/21/2012 Sun
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
10/22/2012 Mon
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM IntramuralsNZ A500T Tennis Courts
10/22/2012 Mon
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM IntramuralsNZ A510C Intramural Field Flag Football
10/22/2012 Mon
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM IntramuralsNZ A510B Intramural Field Flag Football
10/22/2012 Mon
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
10/22/2012 Mon
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0105 - Field House
10/23/2012 Tue
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM IntramuralsNZ A510A Intramural Field Soccer
10/23/2012 Tue
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
10/24/2012 Wed
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0105 - Field House
10/24/2012 Wed
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
10/25/2012 Thu
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
10/28/2012 Sun
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
10/29/2012 Mon
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
10/29/2012 Mon
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0105 - Field House
10/30/2012 Tue
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
10/31/2012 Wed
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
11/4/2012 Sun
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
11/5/2012 Mon
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
11/5/2012 Mon
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0105 - Field House
11/6/2012 Tue
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
11/7/2012 Wed
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
11/7/2012 Wed
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0105 - Field House
11/11/2012 Sun
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
11/12/2012 Mon
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
11/12/2012 Mon
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0105 - Field House
11/13/2012 Tue
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
11/14/2012 Wed
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
11/14/2012 Wed
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0105 - Field House
11/15/2012 Thu
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
11/18/2012 Sun
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
11/19/2012 Mon
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
11/19/2012 Mon
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0105 - Field House
11/20/2012 Tue
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
11/21/2012 Wed
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
11/21/2012 Wed
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0105 - Field House
11/22/2012 Thu
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
11/25/2012 Sun
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
11/26/2012 Mon
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
11/26/2012 Mon
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0105 - Field House
11/28/2012 Wed
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
11/29/2012 Thu
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
12/2/2012 Sun
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
12/3/2012 Mon
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0105 - Field House
12/3/2012 Mon
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
12/4/2012 Tue
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
12/5/2012 Wed
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
12/5/2012 Wed
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0105 - Field House
12/9/2012 Sun
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
12/10/2012 Mon
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0105 - Field House
12/10/2012 Mon
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://schedule.mnstate.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5qpjAZWTzhHL7A4fbRwM7pG4aTfa9PqzmBULpD2XuUaWpq57Aofw2P