View Link
Intramurals
Event Type:
Athletics
Location:
NZ 0113 North Gym
 
Tuesday, November 20, 2012
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Calendar:
Athletics
Contact:
701-471-8483
Department:Intra-Murals
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
11/21/2012 Wed
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0105 - Field House
11/21/2012 Wed
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
11/22/2012 Thu
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
11/25/2012 Sun
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
11/26/2012 Mon
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
11/26/2012 Mon
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0105 - Field House
11/28/2012 Wed
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
11/29/2012 Thu
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
12/2/2012 Sun
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
12/3/2012 Mon
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
12/3/2012 Mon
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0105 - Field House
12/4/2012 Tue
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
12/5/2012 Wed
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
12/5/2012 Wed
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0105 - Field House
12/9/2012 Sun
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
12/10/2012 Mon
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0105 - Field House
12/10/2012 Mon
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsNZ 0113 North Gym
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://schedule.mnstate.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5qpjAZWTzhHL7A4fbRwM7pWsCciUBuEs4DCla%2bJ5fNiJXDr8frWfD2