View Link
Planetarium Outreach
Event Type:
Sciences
Location:
BR 0167 Planetarium
 
Thursday, June 13, 2013
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Calendar:
Sciences & Research
Contact:
2969
Department:Regional Science Center
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
6/20/2013 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Planetarium OutreachBR 0167 Planetarium
6/27/2013 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Planetarium OutreachBR 0167 Planetarium
7/4/2013 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Planetarium OutreachBR 0167 Planetarium
7/11/2013 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Planetarium OutreachBR 0167 Planetarium
7/18/2013 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Planetarium OutreachBR 0167 Planetarium
7/25/2013 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Planetarium OutreachBR 0167 Planetarium
8/1/2013 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Planetarium OutreachBR 0167 Planetarium
8/8/2013 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Planetarium OutreachBR 0167 Planetarium
8/15/2013 Thu
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Planetarium OutreachBR 0167 Planetarium
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://schedule.mnstate.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5rljf492uyD9L490d80O01%2fAJNO%2bQmYVqf3FwcHy1IjiCzE%2bU411w2