View Link
Anime Club
Event Type:
Meeting
Location:
CMU Room 227
 
Tuesday, December 04, 2012
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Calendars:
Sciences & Research,Student Life
Contact:
218-308-1960
Department:Anime Club
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/22/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Anime ClubCMU Room 203
1/29/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Anime ClubCMU Room 203
2/5/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Anime ClubCMU Room 203
2/12/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Anime ClubCMU Room 203
2/19/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Anime ClubCMU Room 203
2/26/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Anime ClubCMU Room 205
3/5/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Anime ClubCMU Room 203
3/19/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Anime ClubComstock Room 101
3/26/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Anime ClubCMU Room 203
4/2/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Anime ClubCMU Room 203
4/9/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Anime ClubCMU Room 203
4/23/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Anime ClubCMU Room 203
4/30/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Anime ClubCMU Room 203
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://schedule.mnstate.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6GHuva%2fyfED6pVhg9WiUwbLZyTTj28ek5TzJdnpNu7I7Ep0igad2ag