View Link
Karate Club
Event Type:
Athletics
Location:
NZ 0208 - Dance Studio
 
Sunday, November 18, 2012
8:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Calendar:
Athletics
Contact:
218-929-7104
Department:RYO KARATE (Matt Pearcy Advisor)
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
11/19/2012 Mon
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Karate Club NZ 0208 - Dance Studio
11/21/2012 Wed
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Karate Club NZ 0208 - Dance Studio
11/25/2012 Sun
8:30 PM - 11:00 PM Karate Club NZ 0208 - Dance Studio
11/26/2012 Mon
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Karate Club NZ 0208 - Dance Studio
11/28/2012 Wed
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Karate Club NZ 0208 - Dance Studio
12/2/2012 Sun
8:30 PM - 11:00 PM Karate Club NZ 0208 - Dance Studio
12/3/2012 Mon
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Karate Club NZ 0208 - Dance Studio
12/5/2012 Wed
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Karate Club NZ 0208 - Dance Studio
12/9/2012 Sun
8:30 PM - 11:00 PM Karate Club NZ 0208 - Dance Studio
12/10/2012 Mon
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Karate Club NZ 0208 - Dance Studio
12/12/2012 Wed
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Karate Club NZ 0208 - Dance Studio
12/16/2012 Sun
8:30 PM - 11:00 PM Karate Club NZ 0208 - Dance Studio
12/17/2012 Mon
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Karate Club NZ 0208 - Dance Studio
12/19/2012 Wed
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Karate Club NZ 0208 - Dance Studio
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://schedule.mnstate.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6QEy7Lg4NwD5xTIM866uRj3aCYAJE962MgezbS8mMTfiqpJCKGo3FY