View Link
Prayer & Meditation
Event Type:
Special Event
Location:
Underground
 
Wednesday, October 23, 2013
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Calendars:
Sciences & Research,Student Life
Department:Lutheran Campus Ministry
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/25/2013 Fri
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM Prayer & MeditationUnderground
10/30/2013 Wed
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM Prayer & MeditationUnderground
11/1/2013 Fri
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM Prayer & MeditationUnderground
11/6/2013 Wed
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM Prayer & MeditationUnderground
11/8/2013 Fri
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM Prayer & MeditationUnderground
11/13/2013 Wed
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM Prayer & MeditationUnderground
11/15/2013 Fri
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM Prayer & MeditationUnderground
11/20/2013 Wed
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM Prayer & MeditationUnderground
11/22/2013 Fri
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM Prayer & MeditationUnderground
12/4/2013 Wed
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM Prayer & MeditationUnderground
12/6/2013 Fri
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM Prayer & MeditationUnderground
12/11/2013 Wed
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM Prayer & MeditationUnderground
12/13/2013 Fri
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM Prayer & MeditationUnderground
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://schedule.mnstate.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6U7eKCoM%2bqV20%2b6djwagEoo8bB2Nd6SYoISu00GnaYQ%2f8j8G%2bnKlJR