View Link
Student Senate Meeting
Event Type:
Meeting
Location:
CMU Room 205
 
Thursday, January 31, 2013
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Calendars:
Sciences & Research,Student Life
Contact:
952-412-1397
Department:Student Senate
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/7/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Student Senate MeetingCMU Room 205
2/14/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Student Senate MeetingCMU Room 205
2/21/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Student Senate MeetingCMU Room 205
2/28/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Student Senate MeetingCMU Room 205
3/7/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Student Senate MeetingCMU Room 205
3/21/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Student Senate MeetingCMU Room 205
3/28/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM Student Senate MeetingCMU Room 205
4/4/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Student Senate MeetingCMU Room 205
4/11/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Student Senate MeetingCMU Ballroom Section 200A
4/24/2013 Wed
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Student Senate MeetingCMU Room 205
4/25/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Student Senate MeetingCMU Ballroom Section 200C
5/2/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Student Senate MeetingCMU Room 205
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://schedule.mnstate.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6laiKJNMEl7U7wDqN%2fVDu15sOBfgBNeI2UM72c2oWroh%2fqeArAq%2fEI