View Link
After Dark Meeting
Event Type:
Special Event
Location:
CMU Room 214
 
Monday, January 28, 2013
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Calendars:
Sciences & Research,Student Life
Contact:
2505
Department:After Dark
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/4/2013 Mon
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM After Dark MeetingCMU Room 214
2/11/2013 Mon
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM After Dark MeetingCMU Room 214
2/18/2013 Mon
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM After Dark MeetingCMU Room 214
2/25/2013 Mon
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM After Dark MeetingCMU Room 214
3/4/2013 Mon
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM After Dark MeetingCMU Room 214
3/18/2013 Mon
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM After Dark MeetingCMU Room 214
3/25/2013 Mon
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM After Dark MeetingCMU Room 214
4/8/2013 Mon
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM After Dark MeetingCMU Room 214
4/15/2013 Mon
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM After Dark MeetingCMU Room 204
4/22/2013 Mon
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM After Dark MeetingCMU Room 218
4/29/2013 Mon
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM After Dark MeetingCMU Room 214
5/6/2013 Mon
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM After Dark MeetingCMU Room 214
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://schedule.mnstate.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6mi4gN86rB0ZOx4gDoa%2b2uYX1qoPbtYbGne%2b8XYUmTS4jbXqhQ4Y68