View Link
CARE Team
Event Type:
Meeting
Location:
OW 0201 Conference Room
 
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Calendars:
Sciences & Research,Student Life
Contact:
2174
Department:Student Affairs
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/19/2013 Tue
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CARE TeamOW 0201 Conference Room
2/26/2013 Tue
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CARE TeamOW 0201 Conference Room
3/5/2013 Tue
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CARE TeamOW 0201 Conference Room
3/12/2013 Tue
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CARE TeamOW 0201 Conference Room
3/19/2013 Tue
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CARE TeamOW 0201 Conference Room
3/26/2013 Tue
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CARE TeamOW 0201 Conference Room
4/2/2013 Tue
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CARE TeamOW 0201 Conference Room
4/9/2013 Tue
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CARE TeamOW 0201 Conference Room
4/16/2013 Tue
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CARE TeamOW 0201 Conference Room
4/23/2013 Tue
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CARE TeamMA 0268 "Presidents" Conference Room
5/7/2013 Tue
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CARE TeamOW 0201 Conference Room
5/14/2013 Tue
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CARE TeamOW 0201 Conference Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://schedule.mnstate.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6sXYLCkai3uTrls0im6R2NYEtE1AD94phsNrcNEwWXCBfpLw6knNiC