View Link
Cru Team Meeting
Event Type:
Special Event
Location:
CMU Room 204
 
Monday, February 24, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Calendars:
Sciences & Research,Student Life
Department:Campus Crusade for Christ
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
3/3/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Cru Team MeetingCMU Room 204
3/10/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Cru Team MeetingCMU Room 204
3/24/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Cru Team MeetingCMU Room 216
3/31/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Cru Team MeetingCMU Room 204
4/7/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Cru Team MeetingCMU Room 204
4/14/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Cru Team MeetingCMU Room 204
4/28/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Cru Team MeetingCMU Room 204
5/5/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Cru Team MeetingCMU Room 204
5/12/2014 Mon
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Cru Team MeetingCMU Room 204
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://schedule.mnstate.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7HIYmpL8MScAlUqd1WWy3DAM2ZgC3wlUbFBRF0p4dhANT1NKWXeL%2bk