View Link
Chi Alpha Christian Fellowship
Event Type:
Special Event
Location:
CMU Ballroom Section 200B
 
Thursday, December 13, 2012
5:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Calendars:
Sciences & Research,Student Life
Contact:
701-870-4145
Department:Chi Alpha Christian Fellowship
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
12/13/2012 Thu
5:30 PM - 10:30 PM Chi Alpha Christian FellowshipCMU Ballroom Section 200A
12/13/2012 Thu
5:30 PM - 10:30 PM Chi Alpha Christian FellowshipCMU Ballroom Section 200C
1/17/2013 Thu
5:30 PM - 10:30 PM Chi Alpha Christian FellowshipUnderground
1/24/2013 Thu
5:30 PM - 10:30 PM Chi Alpha Christian FellowshipUnderground
1/31/2013 Thu
5:30 PM - 10:30 PM Chi Alpha Christian FellowshipUnderground
2/7/2013 Thu
5:30 PM - 10:30 PM Chi Alpha Christian FellowshipUnderground
2/14/2013 Thu
5:30 PM - 10:30 PM Chi Alpha Christian FellowshipUnderground
2/21/2013 Thu
5:30 PM - 10:30 PM Chi Alpha Christian FellowshipUnderground
2/28/2013 Thu
5:30 PM - 10:30 PM Chi Alpha Christian FellowshipUnderground
3/7/2013 Thu
5:30 PM - 10:30 PM Chi Alpha Christian FellowshipUnderground
3/21/2013 Thu
5:30 PM - 10:30 PM Chi Alpha Christian FellowshipUnderground
4/4/2013 Thu
5:30 PM - 10:30 PM Chi Alpha Christian FellowshipUnderground
4/11/2013 Thu
5:30 PM - 10:30 PM Chi Alpha Christian FellowshipUnderground
4/18/2013 Thu
5:30 PM - 10:30 PM Chi Alpha Christian FellowshipUnderground
4/25/2013 Thu
5:30 PM - 10:30 PM Chi Alpha Christian FellowshipUnderground
5/2/2013 Thu
5:30 PM - 10:30 PM Chi Alpha Christian FellowshipUnderground
5/9/2013 Thu
5:30 PM - 10:30 PM Chi Alpha Christian FellowshipUnderground
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://schedule.mnstate.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7cLEdPNtptCAmaKV0bMxdjCe1iBo8CBPELeEC6iB6nArbgMYv8k0HY