View Link
Admissions Staff Meeting
Event Type:
Meeting
Location:
OW 0201 Conference Room
 
Thursday, May 16, 2013
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Calendars:
Sciences & Research,Student Life
Contact:
2929
Department:Admissions
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
5/23/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Admissions Staff MeetingOW 0201 Conference Room
5/30/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Admissions Staff MeetingOW 0201 Conference Room
6/6/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Admissions Staff MeetingOW 0201 Conference Room
6/13/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Admissions Staff MeetingOW 0201 Conference Room
6/20/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Admissions Staff MeetingOW 0201 Conference Room
6/27/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Admissions Staff MeetingOW 0201 Conference Room
7/11/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Admissions Staff MeetingOW 0201 Conference Room
7/18/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Admissions Staff MeetingOW 0201 Conference Room
7/25/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Admissions Staff MeetingOW 0201 Conference Room
8/1/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Admissions Staff MeetingOW 0201 Conference Room
8/8/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Admissions Staff MeetingOW 0207 Conference Room
8/15/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Admissions Staff MeetingOW 0201 Conference Room
8/22/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Admissions Staff MeetingOW 0201 Conference Room
8/29/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Admissions Staff MeetingOW 0201 Conference Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://schedule.mnstate.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7fLdj4ZqedTXc0rU61OquIPXTiGzNOyM0HKfZO6Cn0%2f92Q5zvEghkj