View Link
Kappa Sigma Executive Board Meeting
Event Type:
Special Event
Location:
CMU Room 207
 
Sunday, September 29, 2013
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Calendars:
Sciences & Research,Student Life
Department:Kappa Sigma Fraternity
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/6/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kappa Sigma Executive Board Meeting CMU Room 207
10/13/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Kappa Sigma Executive Board Meeting CMU Room 207
10/20/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kappa Sigma Executive Board Meeting CMU Room 207
11/3/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kappa Sigma Executive Board Meeting CMU Room 207
11/10/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kappa Sigma Executive Board Meeting CMU Room 207
11/17/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kappa Sigma Executive Board Meeting CMU Room 207
11/24/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kappa Sigma Executive Board Meeting CMU Room 207
12/1/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kappa Sigma Executive Board Meeting CMU Room 207
12/8/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kappa Sigma Executive Board Meeting CMU Room 207
12/15/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kappa Sigma Executive Board Meeting CMU Room 207
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://schedule.mnstate.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7fhYPXKMUCelwrxEWtMURkcz%2fyWvNkxubcGEg7xBBgbD%2fsMdH45tR5