View Link
Languages
Event Type:
Meeting
Location:
MA 0277 Classroom
 
Thursday, February 07, 2013
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Calendars:
Sciences & Research,Student Life
Contact:
2912
Department:Languages and Cultures
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/14/2013 Thu
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM LanguagesMA 0277 Classroom
2/21/2013 Thu
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM LanguagesMA 0277 Classroom
2/28/2013 Thu
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM LanguagesMA 0277 Classroom
3/7/2013 Thu
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM LanguagesMA 0277 Classroom
3/14/2013 Thu
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM LanguagesMA 0277 Classroom
3/21/2013 Thu
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM LanguagesMA 0277 Classroom
3/28/2013 Thu
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM LanguagesMA 0277 Classroom
4/4/2013 Thu
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM LanguagesMA 0277 Classroom
4/11/2013 Thu
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM LanguagesMA 0277 Classroom
4/18/2013 Thu
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM LanguagesMA 0277 Classroom
4/25/2013 Thu
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM LanguagesMA 0277 Classroom
5/2/2013 Thu
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM LanguagesMA 0277 Classroom
5/9/2013 Thu
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM LanguagesMA 0277 Classroom
5/16/2013 Thu
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM LanguagesMA 0277 Classroom
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://schedule.mnstate.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7gkjclGCIw7pUcRCG1ck6nuqH473t2kdhswZ03buu9KcyFOPM%2fd1e6